Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > 9Dragons
You last visited: Today at 19:11

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Some programer pls help

Discussion on Some programer pls help within the 9Dragons forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Exclamation Some programer pls help

the last night some friend say i can by pass GG if i make hack with xml estructures... i know we have a nice programers here maybe someone interested on make a hack like 9diciple but for aclaim version...

im just a noob but i like imvestigate on internet and i dont know about of programing... i search on internet and i found this software

is a memory editor or something i try to open but gg close my 9d client...

i look on preferences and i see a option to encrypt this on md5 and make
this indetectable and i try with this option and GG no detect this ^^!!!

but when i try atach ninedragons.exe i cant see the addy´s or something

and sometimes 9d proces don´t appears on list...

im just have some ideas for make a new hack for 9d aclaim

i hope some see my thread and continue with this idea

please dont leave this thread ...

Old 12/21/2009, 10:30   #2

There is no point in trying to packet hack 9DVN, I have tried..

Old 12/21/2009, 10:51   #3

ehh? i think he wants for acclaim version
Old 12/21/2009, 17:53   #4

:)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Scotticus View Post
There is no point in trying to packet hack 9DVN, I have tried..
I mean aclaim version

Old 12/21/2009, 20:03   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by sheik_gray View Post
I mean aclaim version
There are no ''hacks'' For the acclaim version .. And you cannot bypass GG Either

« OMG 9D VN version 72!!! | I need a bit of help for 9DVN »

Similar Threads
Newbie programer :p
08/30/2009 - 12Sky2 - 2 Replies