Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > 12Sky2
You last visited: Today at 22:28

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Proposal For A Great Deal (ts2 ps)

Discussion on Proposal For A Great Deal (ts2 ps) within the 12Sky2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Proposal For A Great Deal (ts2 ps)

I was wondering since like a million of you people on here seem to have the files needed to do this and I have literally nothing but time on my hands to waste doing something good. Would anyone be looking to open a private server for this game? I know a lot have talked about it but have not really done much for it. I have a lot of experience with game development since 2006. I could supply the VPS needed to run it and do most of the server work as far as bug fixes and whatnot. All you would need to do is supply the server files and we can share it over the VPS so we both have access to it. You obviously would be the main GM behind everything on what happens to it. I would simply put those ideas to fruition. I just ask for a GM title as well otherwise I am sure I can script in a new right by simply copying the rights handler and making a new check so that I would add a DEV title. But anyways the choice is up to you. I am just looking to bring something better to play that isn't redfucks or lamegames. Even though I do enjoy mayn from time to time. I have mainly done Rappelz/Runescape/WoW/MU/PerfectWorld game servers and have a pretty decent understanding on how things work. I do understand ts2 is put together a bit differently as I once myself had the files but due to a pc failure I had to get a new one (bricked my old PC).
Old 09/10/2019, 20:27   #2

Thanks
1 User
Old 09/10/2019, 21:14   #3

Thank you for the support in all this. I generally have a good idea of what players want as far as events and ****. I will put this to good use.