Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > World of Warcraft > WoW Bots
You last visited: Today at 12:48

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

the auto quest wow bot

Discussion on the auto quest wow bot within the WoW Bots forum part of the World of Warcraft category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
the auto quest wow bot

Others sell it for 25 usd we sell it for 12

12 usd at our aionbuddy website.
Old 11/12/2009, 03:58   #2

noob
Old 11/12/2009, 06:52   #3

ya I am a noob thats why I am trying to help people lol.

here is video ....

best bot ever no ifs ands or but buts buts.

Old 11/12/2009, 11:27   #4

Received Thanks: 2,342
Quote:
Originally Posted by kalamadeq View Post
ya I am a noob thats why I am trying to help people lol.

here is video ....

best bot ever no ifs ands or but buts buts.

This is "WyBot" Wybot.cn
and when you can't Chinessisch, is this the reseller:
Thanks
1 User
Old 11/12/2009, 14:26   #5

no there not the reseller they sell it for 25 usd a month I sell it for 12. They are trying to rip people off I am not. you can go to my site aionbuddy and add me to msn or email and get your key and guide for 12 usd.

no idea why I cant type my domain here guess they dont want advertising?

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Auto Quest Mrs~
10/18/2011 - GunZ - 21 Replies
Ok this is working after the patch. This time all maps are perfect :] (no spawning in the sky)! **This Requires a Crc Bypass (I would give you the bypass aswell but i got it from vip section of another site and it's not mine to give out) :) Auto Quest Mrs! Made By Rezzmarr (me) and Kingeroo!
[question] auto-quest
02/20/2010 - GunZ - 2 Replies
can anyone explain how the auto-quest works?I just started playing this game.I'm not asking what does it do,but how does it do it-spawn data ect..
Auto Quest Bot?
10/01/2009 - Aion - 0 Replies