Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Star Wars: The Old Republic
You last visited: Today at 23:07

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

newbie: How do I find the position of the character?

Discussion on newbie: How do I find the position of the character? within the Star Wars: The Old Republic forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
newbie: How do I find the position of the character?

Hello everyone:

I am a newbie hacker!
How do I find out what the xyz values are, as seen in the radar pop-up, so I can use it to locate my character?

I tried using cheat engine to scan for the pointer location, but what happens was this:

First, I used the value scanner to find out the locations of the xyz, and then use the pointer scanner to find out what pointers point to those. And then I restart the game and click "rescan" to find out if there are any pointers locations that are the same!

However, after numerous tries, I didn't find any matches.

Is there another way, or software to find the values of the xyz other than cheat engine? or some other method of always reading my xyz even after restarting the game?

Thx!
Old 12/19/2016, 03:05   #2

elite*gold: 0
You open man->M and in top left corner u see character XYZ position!
Thanks
1 User

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Character select coding - scale and position of char.
04/22/2016 - Metin2 Private Server - 2 Replies
I designed interface for character select but I have problem with coding. Maybe this is impossible? The main problem is scale and position, because different resolutions have different settings. I know about this screenWidth = wndMgr.GetScreenWidth() screenHeight = wndMgr.GetScreenHeight() newScreenWidth = float(screenWidth - 270)
change position new create character
06/08/2013 - Flyff Private Server - 12 Replies