Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Coding Corner
You last visited: Today at 11:09

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[c#][NEED HELP] pushedx's simplest proxy

Discussion on [c#][NEED HELP] pushedx's simplest proxy within the SRO Coding Corner forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Question [c#][NEED HELP] pushedx's simplest proxy

Hi guys, i read all the tutorials, examples etc. I decided to write a "tool" for vsro based servers. Im just a hobby coder but now i think ive understand the main things about silkroad security, how bots etc works, and i already know a lot about silkroad packets.
My problem is, i want to use pushedx's simplest proxy on my project, but i cant make it work. I always got c9 error. I read all off the posts from its thread, but i didnt find any solution. I use the second posted code from pushedx.
There are my connection configs from the code:

Code:

String gateway_host = "127.0.0.1";
            Int32 gateway_port = 16000;

String agent_host = "192.168.1.101";
            Int32 agent_port = 16001;

String remote_host = "5.153.13.184";
            Int32 remote_port = 9779;

String type = "gateway";
Also i use the code which was posted second by pushedx. Im trying to redirect my client with edxLoader, and the proxy works fine until i hit the chapta code. Than i got C9 error.

I set edxLoader like this:

Uploaded with

Thank you for your answers, and also thanks for your great tutorials pushedx.

Similar Threads Similar Threads
C# Simplest Proxy
08/08/2021 - SRO Coding Corner - 50 Replies