Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server
You last visited: Today at 23:40

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Possible to use AGBot on ZSZC?

Discussion on Possible to use AGBot on ZSZC? within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Possible to use AGBot on ZSZC?

Sorry for coming off as a noob. I'm a SRO noob anyway, I've been writing stuff for Martial Heroes and 9Dragons since 2005 if you check over in that sub-forum.

I just started playing SRO recently, and only on ZSZC. I've been botting with SRO DB. I'm not the biggest fan of DB. My question is, obviously, is it possible to bot on ZSZC with AGBot?

I'm gonna run through the process that I normally do with getting DB to run and see if I can't get AG to run. Any input is appreciated. Thanks.
Old 10/13/2010, 09:02   #2

I guess it's IMPOSSIBLE !!
Old 10/13/2010, 09:08   #3

elite*gold: 100
Received Thanks: 5,307
use db bot its already better then agbot lol

btw its bc isro is using other packages and opcodes thats why the bot isnt working
Old 10/13/2010, 09:13   #4

no, it's possible, I'm botting with AGBot right now. I guess I'll leave this posted though for people to share their opinions and comparisons for botting on ZSZC. besides, I haven't seen anyone talk about botting with anything BUT DB on ZSZC. Now people will know there is alternative to it.
Old 10/13/2010, 09:17   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Botter1993 View Post
use db bot its already better then agbot lol

btw its bc isro is using other packages and opcodes thats why the bot isnt working