Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > General Gaming > General Gaming Discussion
You last visited: Today at 22:31

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Holic Online Level/Gold Hack

Discussion on Holic Online Level/Gold Hack within the General Gaming Discussion forum part of the General Gaming category.

Closed Thread

Old 01/30/2008, 14:18   #241

elite*gold: 0
Thanks for the reply Rhino666, I've wrote a bot myself but it wun work with XTrap on cuz its "made in Java". Does other botting scripts works on XTrap?
Old 01/30/2008, 14:32   #242

Hmmm this hack seems pretty cool, its easy to use WPE tho the only thing that are getting on my nervs is X-Trap, iv tried using editing tools to change it or disable it, but then the game refuses to start. and just deleting the X-Trap wont work cause the same thing happens, the game refuses to start, im not good at making Bypasses cause i would alredy be on the way on to making one if i could ;P. but Atheuz or azxsdcvf what do you have for ideas or working Bypasses, i dont want to be a pain in the *** so il just ask once.

if you dont want to post it public its you can send a link by PM, plus im not a leecher nor wont i post it, you can trust me 100% :3
Old 01/30/2008, 14:36   #243

how to guarantee u're not a leecher when ur post count and join date cannot prove so? D=
Old 01/30/2008, 14:39   #244

well, there isnt so much to post here :< and i dont make hacks myself so i dont post, tho i normally thank people for their hacks that they have worked hard on so that also another reason that i dont leech, dont want to ripp off peoples hard work :3
Old 01/30/2008, 15:30   #245

Quote:
Originally Posted by mcrazengun View Post