Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Coders Den > General Coding
You last visited: Today at 05:29

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement



Cheat Engine Shoot through walls

Discussion on Cheat Engine Shoot through walls within the General Coding forum part of the Coders Den category.

Reply
 
Old   #1
 
EthnicX's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 301
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1,227
Received Thanks: 170
Cheat Engine Shoot through walls

Hi,
Hat hier jemand eine Idee wie man mit Cheat Engine nach eine Adresse suchen kann, die es einem ermöglicht durch Wände zu schießen?

Bringt mir ruhig alle Idden,
bin kein neuling in Ce
(Assambler ist aber noch nicht so mein ding :S)
EthnicX is offline  
Old 11/24/2013, 22:54   #2
 
EthnicX's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 301
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1,227
Received Thanks: 170
push
EthnicX is offline  
Old 02/22/2014, 20:36   #3
 
EthnicX's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 301
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1,227
Received Thanks: 170
push
EthnicX is offline  
Old 02/22/2014, 20:39   #4

 
Synatex's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 25
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,009
Received Thanks: 316
Bin kein Entwickler in dem Bereich, aber allein vom logischen würde ich sagen das du die 2 letzten bekannten Stellen der Person berechnest, wie schnell sie von PositionX nach PositionY gekommen ist und den Wert weiter verfolgst bis die Person wieder normal sichtbar wird. Ist zwar nur eine Voraussage, aber immerhin etwas.
Synatex is offline  
Old 02/22/2014, 20:51   #5
 
EthnicX's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 301
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1,227
Received Thanks: 170
Quote:
Originally Posted by Synatex View Post