Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Dekaron
You last visited: Today at 19:25

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Trying to find array of bytes from address in WinHex

Discussion on Trying to find array of bytes from address in WinHex within the Dekaron forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Trying to find array of bytes from address in WinHex

Hey guys so today I started playing with WinHex.. not really modifying anything because I've never used WinHex before.. but im wondering is there an easy way to maybe find an AoB from an address in WinHex? Like if I have an updated offset then I search for it and I can find the array.. but lets say I dont have the updated offset and I need an AoB from the address.. how do I find it if I have the old offset and how do I know how long the AoB is? Im trying to teach myself but I dont wanna mess something up so a little bit of help is always welcomed. Thanks
Old 02/13/2010, 22:24   #2

elite*gold: 3
Received Thanks: 1,335
read this, i really doubt that u know what ur talking about tho
Thanks
1 User
Old 02/14/2010, 01:11   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by waidas123 View Post
read this, i really doubt that u know what ur talking about tho