Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 05:02

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[FIRST Release]PK Quest 5165

Discussion on [FIRST Release]PK Quest 5165 within the CO2 PServer Guides & Releases forum part of the CO2 Private Server category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[FIRST Release]PK Quest 5165

I thought this small quest i made was a decent idea.

What you have to do is if you get 200PKPoints, you get rewarded 21500 CPs
After you have claimed the reward your PKPoints are reduced down to 0 and can only be claimed once a day

(Im unsure about adding the variable in Character.cs? Do i have to add it anywhere else? or is that right? im still learning C# >.>)

In Character.cs under

Code:
        public byte LotteryUsed = 0;
Put this
Code:
        public byte PKPQuestUsed = 0;
Now in NPCDialog.cs

Search for

Code:
default:
Above that put this

Code:
                            #region PKPQuest
                            case 66437:
                                {
                                    if (Control == 0)
                                    {
                                        GC.AddSend(Packets.NPCSay("Hey, Do you enjoy Pking? Why not get rewarded for it? "));
                                        GC.AddSend(Packets.NPCSay("Go get 200 Pk Points and ill give you some CPs! "));
                                        GC.AddSend(Packets.NPCSay("This quest is only available Once a day!"));
                                        GC.AddSend(Packets.NPCLink("Lets do it!", 1));
                                        GC.AddSend(Packets.NPCLink("Just passing by.", 255));
                                        GC.AddSend(Packets.NPCSetFace(N.Avatar));
                                        GC.AddSend(Packets.NPCFinish());
                                    }

if(Control == 1)

{