Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Cabal Online
You last visited: Today at 09:39

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Recruiting] new cabal hacking team [recruiting]

Discussion on [Recruiting] new cabal hacking team [recruiting] within the Cabal Online forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Arrow [Recruiting] new cabal hacking team [recruiting]

hello everybody I'm 23 years old. I'm new to the world of professional programming 5 years now and hacking. I also looking for some friends to build a team not in order to produce hacks like cabalrider of cabal or nForce's flyff one but for the sharing of knowledge. my invitation is open to all people that have a minimum of experience in programming especially the hacking and our main target will be CABAL (;..; )

Note: Your request by PM if possible
Old 02/22/2011, 14:46   #2

Prove us that you have 5 years exp.

Edit
Look what i've found about you,from another forum:

Posted on 07-04-2009, at 05:28 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by alucardhxh
Hi every one;
I am a programmer C / C + + and I want to know how to begin to make
FlyFF Bots, I want to learn assembly language but I don't know even
where do I start, a little guide will be of great help for me to begins in good uniform.
I always had problems finding compilers and tutorials then if possible to indicate them.
thank you.
Posted on 08-04-2009, at 04:53 AM
Quote:
Can some one give a list of working Bots and hacks.
I tried to download FRM from googling but any one work out .....
so please poste usfull turorials and working hack, and dont make us sikkkkk whith your blah blah blah, ther is F..king good hackers here they know that and they dont need us or some one else to tell theme that just noobs post sume thing and then they Blah Blah Blah ........
thanks for postiog usfull facks.
Posted on 06-19-2009, at 11:20 PM
Quote: