Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Black Desert
You last visited: Today at 17:35

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Need help: Building a calculator.

Discussion on Need help: Building a calculator. within the Black Desert forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Need help: Building a calculator.

It has been a long time since I ever wanted to build one of these. Last time was way way back when I was playing Conquer Online. Back then it was fairly simple, locate the memory location for that housed the current exp, name, health, and what have you. Using visual basic to take that information and developing a calculator that while running would tell you long long until you leveled up a character or multi able characters and other information.

Now I got the itch to do that again for black desert, my issue is, I am not experienced enough (like at all) on building my own bypass for anticheats, after doing some searching all I found was hints on how to do it, but I just don't have the skills to make use of that info. I was hoping to find a public bypass I can run sandboxed while I did my snooping around, but no such luck.