Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server
You last visited: Today at 11:34

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Easy question for server creators

Discussion on Easy question for server creators within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Easy question for server creators

I'm just new to the *creating a private server* world. and i have internet problems that stops me from download the client they're asking for before starting their guides.
Will it be okay if i went thro with their guide while using a random client like v1.255? and why not of this way wont work.
thanks so much <3
Old 07/23/2013, 10:35   #2

elite*gold: 0
Server side's client version should match with the client version ._. .

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Little Help Please , easy Question
06/04/2013 - SRO Private Server - 0 Replies
I'd Like to Add The Effect Of hunting point / Tag Point On The Player The Unique Attacks Just Like That Picture ( The Effect Inside The Circle ) http://www9.0zz0.com/2013/06/04/16/460441077.jpg Hope You Help me adding That .. Thanks <3
Professional server creators..Look here
04/15/2012 - SRO Private Server - 24 Replies
All 80 caps are very bad now.. DymerOnline --> Kid and player GMs XomNhala --> Silk items cant tradeble ElysionOnline --> Suns at npc with %100 stats and not just ch Backto80s --> Old and they dont have download links without rapid lol ..... all has problems.. All players need a good old school server atm..
Suggestion to pvp server creators
01/18/2012 - Aion Private Server - 3 Replies