Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server > SRO PServer Advertising
You last visited: Today at 00:41

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Terminus|Cap 80|EU & CHN|AutoEvents|Lottery|Job-Based|International|NewFeatures|10Feb

Discussion on Terminus|Cap 80|EU & CHN|AutoEvents|Lottery|Job-Based|International|NewFeatures|10Feb within the SRO PServer Advertising forum part of the SRO Private Server category.

Old 04/19/2016, 13:42   #976

elite*gold: 0
Just take away coins for 1 stars, problem solved.

Mean while last night.

If any new players are joining PM Bull3t or KingHaze in game, we can set up trades to help you guys.

Fallen I don't understand your screen shots with buffs? what is your point.
Thanks
1 User
Old 04/19/2016, 13:50   #977

since nick is a noob here you can watch
Old 04/19/2016, 16:04   #978

elite*gold: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by shmiou View Post
1. Did U check the HP on Lizzard (211944) and Behemoth (423885). They're stronger than firebull.
And below is damage dealed on firebull: soul-emperror: ~10k each, means we need 20 hits without recovery and zerk to kill them. Immortality

2.Regarding new members protection, we need zerk to kill new member? No! And in fact, rarely new member do trades in the server, almost of traders catched are belong to Skylake, they are not new member. They made a ton of traders to be “new member”. U protect the mass of players, not new members as U said. If U say, this is your server as Lastthief said, you do what u want. I will totally agree with your decisions. I can find many servers with 1000~2000 players, I still stay at here because I love your system. The love was gone a bit like all thieves (LevelUltra, WW)