Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Rust
You last visited: Today at 13:45

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

getting around eac ban

Discussion on getting around eac ban within the Rust forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old 08/02/2023, 19:20   #16

elite*gold: 3961
Quote:
Originally Posted by siickr View Post
and never HWID alone
and never HWID alone
and never HWID alone

please stop acting like you know something, that wont make people buy the **** cheats you resell
First of all who are you? Second of all I have been cheating in rust for 6+ years so I know my ****. You are 13 year old kid crying on epvp because your favorite spoofer developer rejected you . Get a life kid.
Old 08/02/2023, 20:07   #17

elite*gold: 212
Just to clear up any confusion, what I meant was that hwid bans are never delayed more than a maximum of 120 minutes. Anything beyond that is not hwid related.
Old 08/02/2023, 20:22   #18

elite*gold: 150
Getting around a HWID ban on rust isn't easy, here are some steps that could maybe help you..

– Uninstall Rust Clearing every file
– Edit HWID Registry Keys (regedit)
- Generate and change UUID (“MachineGuid” Value data Should be replaced)
- Change Your IP Address
- Change Your Disk’s Serial ID/Number
- Change The HWIDs Of Everything Else Rust Attaches to ()
-Change Your (Change network address value)
- Buy your new account
-Change monitor HWID (optional and last resort)
- Hide Mouse, Keyboard, And Controller Serial Numbers (Optional)
- Make Sure VPN is Kill switched
Old 08/02/2023, 22:41   #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by iiNoob View Post
Getting around a HWID ban on rust isn't easy, here are some steps that could maybe help you..

– Uninstall Rust Clearing every file
– Edit HWID Registry Keys (regedit)
- Generate and change UUID (“MachineGuid” Value data Should be replaced)
- Change Your IP Address