Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Runescape > Runescape Private Server
You last visited: Today at 11:41

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

SwagCoder RSPS Job Application

Discussion on SwagCoder RSPS Job Application within the Runescape Private Server forum part of the Runescape category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Thumbs up SwagCoder RSPS Job Application(Updated

Its SwagCoder Again, I am posting this because I'm looking for an RSPS job so let's get started on my experience.

Experience 1: Coding

I have been coding for 6 years and I've coded over 20 RSPS in those six years but only 15 of them are still up since those 5 owners could not manage on without my coding help. But anyone here are some of the 15 RSPS that I coded

1. Wreckscape
2. Final-PK
3. Final Blitz
4. mTiscape
5. SoulSplit
And Ten Others........

I coded all of these no one else there might be a new coder but I was the original. I came in different names to all of these and I was only SwagCoder in wreckscape and to prove it you can email him but I'm not sure if his email I think its and for final blitz email that guy at ( This is his personal Email )

Experience 2: Website Building

I am a professional website builder. I have built forums using Vbulletin and I can build an entire website from scratch, I know HTML, PHP, MySQL and CSS. Here are some websites I made using a website crater and some from scratch or Vbulletin

1. Website Creator )
2. (made from scratch )
3. Made Using Vbulletin)
4. (Only Helped with adding webclient and such)

Again I come in different Names For all of these. If you ask me to make a website I'll make a free email forwarder!!!!!!!

Experience 3: Website Securing