Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Shooter > Planetside
You last visited: Today at 07:06

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

detection

Discussion on detection within the Planetside forum part of the Shooter category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Exclamation detection

is t-search safe to use or cheat engine in kernel mode?
and i used to ammo hack a lot of the time awhile ago is that detected? i dont know what is detected and what is not. thanks
Old 11/30/2007, 04:07   #2

elite*gold: 20
Yeah ive never had a problem with t-search on a paid account.Still seems too work fine.
Thanks
1 User
Old 11/30/2007, 04:09   #3

ok thanks for responding so fast Im a little confused can u change the coordinates so you can float? and what things can you change that wont get detected.
Thanks
1 User
Old 11/30/2007, 04:23   #4

Well i just started playing again. I havent really did much fooling around right now. Just no cof and afturburner infinty. I dont know Itburnz still knows alot you can do but the guy still wont help us out but the basics. What where you able too do with ammo just wondering. I remeber Itburnz did say hit detection was client side but havent figured it out yet. Yes freeze still works but after the last patch i havent found the new address.Im not sure about bfr capcitors i think they might have made them server side sense eveyone complained about me lol.
Old 11/30/2007, 04:26   #5

i just made infinite ammo
Old 11/30/2007, 04:56   #6

does running cheat engine setup ban u i got suspended f or 3 days...
Old 11/30/2007, 18:44   #7