Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > The Black Market > Shooter Trading > Overwatch Trading
You last visited: Today at 21:33

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Professional External / Memory Cheat Development Services.

Discussion on Professional External / Memory Cheat Development Services. within the Overwatch Trading forum part of the Shooter Trading category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Thumbs up Professional External / Memory Cheat Development Services.

I am a University student studying computer science and mathematics who has worked on private cheat projects for ESEA (some of you may know me by a different alias from the CS:GO cheating community).

I'm willing to offer private cheat builds for Overwatch to anyone who would be interested. Nothing I can think of is objectively out of scope for my abilities.

Video of a past project:

If anyone is interested, add Discord Hardstuck#7054.

Best,
ST
Thanks
1 User
Old 11/25/2018, 04:48   #2 Trade Status: Unverified(?)

I can vouch, I was a customer of his csgo cheats since 2016 and as a high tier ESEA player I have not found anyone with a better aimbot.
Old 11/25/2018, 04:51   #3 Trade Status: Unverified(?)

they will look so reliable
Old 11/25/2018, 05:04   #4 Trade Status: Unverified(?)

I can vouch as well. I used to be a customer of one of his external Overwatch bots maybe a year ago but I don't play as much anymore (no need to pay for cheats, lol) so now just a friend. Support was always lightning fast and the bot itself near flawless, the kid knows what he's doing
Old 11/25/2018, 17:53   #5 Trade Status: Unverified(?)

SCAMMER ALERT

Sebastian (ST, FractalX, or whatever other name you wanna use)

Either refund my money or actually deliver the ambit you promised. Until then I'm going to keep flagging all your posts as Scams.

Everyone Else,