Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 14:06

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Automatic click "macro :)

Discussion on Automatic click "macro :) within the NFSW Hacks, Bots, Cheats & Exploits forum part of the Need for Speed World category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Automatic click "macro :)

I am a beginner to make a gift macros script
useful for a reward when you finish the race "automatic click
Thanks
2 Users
Old 10/24/2014, 06:01   #2

omg small picture T.T
Old 10/24/2014, 12:53   #3

Cant wait to test this mate, keep trying!!!
Old 10/24/2014, 13:47   #4

#closerequest
#wrong section " NFSW Hacks, Bots, Cheats & Exploits"-> only release are allowed here
Closed Thread

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Razer Naga A+Click Macro Hilfe!
08/11/2013 - League of Legends - 8 Replies
Hallo Leute, ich habe eine Frage und zwar geht es um einen Makro für LoL. Kriege es leider nicht genau so hin wie ich es möchte, es sollte so sein: Ich klicke auf meinen Makro und das Teil erscheint (Das ding wenn man A ingame drückt) Wenn ich dann die Taste loslasse soll der "rote klick" erscheinen/durchgeführt werden.
Can someone create a macro for me that will press TAB + ~ + Right Click...
03/22/2012 - AutoIt - 10 Replies
Can someone create a macro for me that will press TAB + ~ + Right Click... With endless Loop... That script will work for the game that I'm playing.. I just don't know how to create one.. Something like... Press Tab key... After 1 Second Press ~ Key.. After 1 second Press Right click... With endless loop.. That simple.. Thanks...
[AutoHotKey] Basic Crafting Click Macro
08/14/2009 - General Gaming Discussion - 0 Replies