Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > League of Legends
You last visited: Today at 22:10

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Reviews of current scripting platforms

Discussion on Reviews of current scripting platforms within the League of Legends forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Arrow ✅Reviews of current scripting platforms

This is a post reviewing my experience with several current scripting platforms.

All of these thoughts are from my own experiences, and all platforms were paid for with my own money. I have no reputation and no affiliation with any of these platforms, it's all honest reviews with my own opinions. No benefit to myself for rating one platform better than another.

Background:

I'm a D1 EUW player without scripts, and I am in masters with scripts.

I have been scripting since 2015 with BoL.

Notes:
My main roles are mid and adc so I will be writing my reviews with the perspective of my experience with champions in these roles. So please be aware that there will be champions I don't use, in roles I don't play. This could impact your experience with the platform. Feel free to ask about other champions or roles in the comments and hopefully others will be able to help out.

I am happy to have a discussion around each platform, but please save slating/flaming of platforms for another topic, keep it friendly and constructive. Also remember that these are my opinions, we will not agree on all my points, and that's fine. One platform may be better for you than me. I'm interested for you to share your thoughts though!