Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > League of Legends
You last visited: Today at 00:14

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Challenger Euw Soloq answering ur questions

Discussion on Challenger Euw Soloq answering ur questions within the League of Legends forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old 11/21/2019, 09:10   #1081

elite*gold: 13
The Black Market: 115/0/0
how do i get out of iron

jk, but how do i get out of gold 4
Old 11/21/2019, 14:02   #1082

elite*gold: 0
@ I'm main mid with multiple diamond accounts this Season.
But as mid I often get my secondary role, which is kinda bad (because I'm not that good at them). I have zero fun playing on botlane, toplane is really boring and I'm not that up to date with Jungle all the Routes you should go and rotation there.
So my question is, what lane should I pick?

U have a couple of options. U can just dodge like boostachu said everytime u dont get mid that works all the way to high elo. U can play mid champs in bot or top like veigar/karthus/vlad also works well i see many vlads top or veigar bot even in higher elo. U can learn a top/adc/jgl champ so u get at least a 50/50 winrate there so u dont lose ur elo that u gained in mid lane. I would recommend easy(no kalista adc etc)+ meta(pos winrate in ur elo) if u want a chance at a 50% winrate without having to do much. I personally just dodge if im too lazy to train another champ but thats up to u.

@ how do i get out of gold 4