Quote:
Originally Posted by tr0lls0n
The problem is that the bot itself isn't being closed so it's not switching the |1 to |0 so it thinks all the accounts are in use.
|
Yeah, i know this problem, but i have 60 + accs in my Account.txt but the bot erases all accounts and leaves the accounts with |1 in the txt. So after a restart, there only |1 accounts left, because the other 50 were deleted, and thats my problem.