Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Escape from Tarkov
You last visited: Today at 10:28

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Damn Cheaters Radar Hack

Discussion on Damn Cheaters Radar Hack within the Escape from Tarkov forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old 04/22/2020, 20:54   #16

elite*gold: 0
I'm new to the DC EFT Radar team, so please let me weigh-in on some of the points raised here.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Suave888 View Post
Can anyone vouch for it? is it good? Detectable? Back in my PUBG days I was told they are bad.
Can personally vouch for it. Don't take my word though, hit me up and I will be happy to give you a demo or direct you to some of the videos I have made with it

Quote:
Originally Posted by B0GEY View Post
Shmurdaware is better, period. Way easier, better support and doesn't need 2 PCS. Plus you can share the radar with friends in your game.
My understanding, and I'm not a coder like 99% of this forum pretends to be, is that having it run on a second PC is actually safer. This is down to BattlEye running on the gaming PC and analyzing running processes. It cannot to my understanding analyze other machines on your network. So, there is no way that it can be "Detected".

Quote:
Originally Posted by gorwoddl View Post
Has better features than other radars, but Damncheaters' maps are subpar and support team is toxic. Shmurdaware is relatively newer but maps are fantastic, features are always being worked on/added, team is genuine and helpful.
Maps are currently being worked on. As with anything, nothing is perfect and the devs are aware that some of the maps are sub-standard. I know Interchange is one that's being remodeled in the radar at this time.

Quote:
Originally Posted by americanhawk1 View Post
"their staff team is incompetent (rude as fuck)"