Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Dekaron > Dekaron Private Server
You last visited: Today at 09:23

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

help setting up DKSQ shop

Discussion on help setting up DKSQ shop within the Dekaron Private Server forum part of the Dekaron category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
help setting up DKSQ shop

I am trying to setup a DKSQ shop for our server and im extremely new to editing csv files. so far i have managed to figure out making the new index, along with a matching shape and placing it in the shop.

I removed the price cost and set the purchase point (CX) line as well trying to set the purchaselimit and pointlimit line to 1 to copy the "ruin" gem items that are originally in the shop but i cannot seem to get the price to actually appear on the item. i found an old thread suggesting to edit the stringtable_item.txt and doing so made the item have an empty "purchase point:" field but the price i have given it does not show up and i can still buy the item for zero.

help getting the new item to actually cost purchase points would be greatly appreciated!
Attached Images
File Type: png pp.png (152.9 KB, 106 views)
Old 03/04/2023, 15:23   #2

If i remember right you can't make the Dshop items cost Purchase Points(Might be wrong). I would suggest making new items such as Boxes which can contain the Dshop items you want to sell for Purchase Points and than add the box in the shop for desired price. As for the 900,xxxxx theres a file in string folders i don't remember what's it called which has all the indexes as in the "900" and tells you which file you need to look at as for the ",xxxxx" that's what u will have to add in the string file to have the description or w.e display right.

I hope i could help you, i can't look at the files as i don't have any files laying around atm.
Old 03/04/2023, 15:40   #3

Quote: