Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?
CS2 Cheats

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Counter-Strike
You last visited: Today at 05:28

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Counter-Strike Chit-Chat

Discussion on Counter-Strike Chit-Chat within the Counter-Strike forum part of the Popular Games category.

Closed Thread

Old 12/27/2014, 02:11   #20611

W4fflez's Avatar

elite*gold: 0
Received Thanks: 7
läuft xD
Wer bock hat jetzt noch ne runde zu zocken im gold bereich soll ts kommen : 109.230.252.59:10012
W4fflez is offline  
Old 12/27/2014, 05:00   #20612

'Dennozs's Avatar

elite*gold: 1055
The Black Market: 135/0/0
Received Thanks: 14,186
Jemand bock zu zocken
'Dennozs is offline  
Old 12/27/2014, 05:03   #20613

elite*gold: 30
Received Thanks: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sike' View Post
Jemand bock zu zocken
Wäre wohl da, allerdings bin ich n totaler anfänger
Numb-Ex is offline  
Old 12/27/2014, 05:16   #20614

'Dennozs's Avatar

elite*gold: 1055
The Black Market: 135/0/0
Received Thanks: 14,186
Quote:
Originally Posted by Numb-Ex View Post
Wäre wohl da, allerdings bin ich n totaler anfänger
Mir egal, hab zuviel getrunken als würd mich das interessieren HAHA

Add mal

Steamcommunity.com/id/6digitswag
'Dennozs is offline  
Old 12/27/2014, 05:23   #20615

Mericat's Avatar

elite*gold: 121
Received Thanks: 2,038
Quote:
Originally Posted by c1rca12 View Post
Ich hack zwar nicht und kann es auch nicht leiden. Du bist hier aber auf elitepvpers. Das ist der falsche Platz um sich über Hacker aufzuregen...
relativ

wir waren mal primär ein ort für coder zum austauschen im gaming-bereich, sorry aber 99.9% der leute hier wissen nichtmal wie sie ein hello-world hinbekommen