Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 19:38

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

CO2:The End is coming

Discussion on CO2:The End is coming within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
CO2:The End is coming

hey guys...ive been playing co for 6 years and i havent really seen effective bots until a year or 2 ago ( starting with co farmer/CoAI and goin thro Co gen and then co chrome ) and those bots introduced the clientless system...now many people use them and they take a big proportion of the servers making servers really laggy for all players......people cannot stand lag forever....its only a matter of time before we see more and more people quitting the game and see CO dying....sad isnt it? but well its a very possible scenario knowing that many people are getting ****** off more and more...not just because of the lag and so but because of the continuous silly and unbalancing updates of TQ.Many guys wud get me wrong....i admire botting and i respect botting but this is getting way too big....i think that all the pay2use bots developers shud come 2gether for a chat and all agree 2 limit the number of clientless accounts for the players' sake and for the own developers sake if they want to remain in business....Wht do u guys think? i personally dont wanna see the game dying..

Thx for reading,sry if i posted on the wrong section i didnt do it on purpose )
Thanks
1 User
Old 12/14/2011, 22:02   #2

conquer has bigger problems then botting...
btw i never had 1 lag (playing on gemworld > emerald) and yes there are botters on emerald.

but i agree that it doesnt take alot of time till conquer is dead.

edit: if youre lagging, buy a better computer or move to a other server

+