Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Private Server
You last visited: Today at 03:29

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Conquer-sx 5165 buglist i cant figure out

Discussion on Conquer-sx 5165 buglist i cant figure out within the CO2 Private Server forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Conquer-sx 5165 buglist i cant figure out

using Conquer-SX 5165 / Loft 5165

I have searched the forums here and other places and cant find a fix, and no one has pointed me in the right direction yet. im just learning the stuff and cant figure these bugs out yet. these are the only major bugs i have left to find a solution for.

Any help would be great.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
summons skills-they show up when summoned,they do not follow or attack
companions.txt is setup properly,companions.cs is correct, i used Fix Companions in Lotf 5165(or whatever version).

duel-wield/bow&arrow/1hander&shield then equip a 2handed weapon by right click, the 2handed weapon duplicates.

When durability hits 0 equipped item does not break it jumps to current dura 655 causing unlimited durability.

when you use a meteor to upgrade equipment the max durability does not increase, it stays the same as the lower levels max durability.
Old 10/26/2010, 00:42   #2

You missed out the biggest bug...

Conquer-Sx < This is a very badly/poorly coded source, if you are trying to make a playable server from it good luck.

I will point you in the right direction though... Impulse > Arco > Immune < All great bases and about 100 Million times better than CoSx.
Thanks
1 User
Old 10/26/2010, 02:03   #3

Thanks for the suggestions, ill try those sources right away.
Old 10/26/2010, 02:32   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by macht102 View Post
Thanks for the suggestions, ill try those sources right away.