Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 23:47

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

The Debate on ScriptVessel

Discussion on The Debate on ScriptVessel within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Guys, I understand why some feel the script shouldn't be released, but there needs to be more detail to it, in my opinion I feel that copartner/scriptvessel should be released to the public because this is what some people would call a community, and I do see why some people say it should only be used by the people who put the work into cracking it, and I don't disagree with that either. I'm not a programmer or cracker myself, and no I'm not a new member of this forum either - I just never feel the need to post, but, in this situation I just want a better view of what could / should happen in the future.

Leave your thoughts and opinions, and please don't flame.
Old 12/24/2006, 04:53   #2

You either pay the people who make it, or crack it yourself. Nothing in life is free, or at least it shouldn't be.
Old 12/24/2006, 04:59   #3