Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Exploits, Hacks & Tools
You last visited: Today at 06:55

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Binary P-Server Cracked Exes

Discussion on Binary P-Server Cracked Exes within the CO2 Exploits, Hacks & Tools forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Closed Thread

Old 05/13/2012, 21:36   #121

elite*gold: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by SkyTearZz View Post
Hmm, yea. They changed some things up in the conquer.exe which I'm not sure of what. Since cracked exes won't work now cause of the skill ids, I'll try and get hybrid aimbot around working. I'm not that good at asm.
Alrighty sounds good.
Old 05/14/2012, 03:16   #122

I've figured out what happened. Magictype.dat was changed. I seriously feel stupid for not realizing this earlier. Anyways, I'll be updating it very soon.

Also added zathco to the list.
Thanks
1 User
Old 05/14/2012, 03:18   #123

Received Thanks: 1,161
^
When do you think you'll be updating it?

Regards,
Old 05/14/2012, 03:54   #124

Well, I'm trying to figure this out as I type. What's weird is that they somehow combined the magictype.dat and the conquer.exe into a single file which I've never seen before.

Here's the exe if anyone is interested in helping me.

Edit:
The magic.ani as well. The exe is about 5mb so I'm assuming a lot of things are compressed in there.
I can't extract any files from the exe either. Since it's a Bin format and not an exe, olly can't dump it and I can't launch it as an exe cause of the enigma name change protection thingy.
Thanks
1 User
Old 05/14/2012, 06:01   #125

Quote:
Well, I'm trying to figure this out as I type. What's weird is that they somehow combined the magictype.dat and the conquer.exe into a single file which I've never seen before.

Edit:
The magic.ani as well. The exe is about 5mb so I'm assuming a lot of things are compressed in there.