Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Archlord
You last visited: Today at 23:10

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

New Old Feeling Archlord

Discussion on New Old Feeling Archlord within the Archlord forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
New Old Feeling Archlord

Hi everyone,

I want to start developing a new archlord starting from scratch, I want to see the feeling on this game that we had on CM, so I would like to develop a perfect AL for every old school AL lover.

I am a programmer for several years now, so it woun't be hard for me. For starters I need some decent files and some basic toturial from you guys to start working on it. I will not give up making it the best and no matter how much work I will put into this, I will make it perfect!

Will listen to every suggestion you have so I can make it a balanced and long term fun gameplay, so everyone can be happy.

Please, share with me your files and tutorials and I promise, in 3 months a new AL, a perfect AL like it was on CM ep 3-4 will be ready. I have a great team for this, and we are ready to give everything it takes to make it work. Have a bit of faith and we'll see eachother in a new great AL 3 months later.

Let's see how many will comment that is too late for this, and how many of you represents a true community of AL where all wants the same thing and we act like one.

p.s. lens, lens+, potions and combi will be at merchant, the only thing you will pay for will be the rest of chantra items, representing the cost we need to mentain the server.
Thanks
2 Users
Old 11/30/2016, 14:49   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexxx03 View Post
Hi everyone,

I want to start developing a new archlord starting from scratch, I want to see the feeling on this game that we had on CM, so I would like to develop a perfect AL for every old school AL lover.