Console Cheats?

10/13/2021 00:09 MedicEpp#1
I am new to this cheating stuff and my PC is currently on the fritz so I have been playing on console. Is there any possible way to get cheats on console?
10/13/2021 00:17 AttilaWarezHack#2
Cronus / Strike pack / Ximapex / Titan two only

It will never be like on the PC ( Aimbot , Wallhack etc.. ) , it need the game hacked which is impossible on console
10/13/2021 00:21 MedicEpp#3
Quote:
Originally Posted by AttilaWarezHack View Post
Cronus / Strike pack / Ximapex / Titan two only

It will never be like on the PC ( Aimbot , Wallhack etc.. ) , it need the game hacked which is impossible on console
I’ve had a few people tell me there is a way to get the cheats on xbox one, with a jail break maybe? Not sure exactly but I would love to figure it out.
10/13/2021 02:10 GrawPoint#4
I don't think console cheats exist, at least not to the extent of PC cheats.
10/13/2021 03:57 Jkewl999#5
THe console cheat which was being developed was going through a pc and u could get wal hacks etc but the guy advertised it and activision caught on and probably either paid him off or warned him harshly. theres youtube vid about it
10/13/2021 04:11 nomorals#6
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jkewl999 View Post
THe console cheat which was being developed was going through a pc and u could get wal hacks etc but the guy advertised it and activision caught on and probably either paid him off or warned him harshly. theres youtube vid about it

No it was basically the same garbage as those AI Aimbots people sell on here that learns off the screenshots.

You will never see full cheat suites like you do on PC for console, much more secure environment. Last time that stuff existed was probably JTAGING on the xbox360.
10/13/2021 07:59 GrawPoint#7
Quote:
I think that was fake, or at least there was no proof it was performed on a console.
10/13/2021 18:42 0x41^4#8
Quote: