even if no one will use uce or cheat
it will be still updating...

if you want to know the schedule of game guard update time line
ask google
06/28/2009 10:33 teryonslayer13#2
thats what I am telling every1 at the next door forum
06/28/2009 10:59 nice2be1#3
@bannedmember
i dont think if u know what happend last month...cuz it seems that ur one of newbies here in this forum...last month...mle 1312..i dont know if what version is that...in a matter of days its already detected...bcuz lots of leecherz are keep on posting the new MLE...it was detected but the GG didnt update...so what do you think?is it the gg or the newbies or should we say "abusers" fault?

sori for bad english...my major is math not english :))
06/28/2009 11:12 cool_08#4
Quote:
Originally Posted by nice2be1 View Post
@bannedmember
i dont think if u know what happend last month...cuz it seems that ur one of newbies here in this forum...last month...mle 1312..i dont know if what version is that...in a matter of days its already detected...bcuz lots of leecherz are keep on posting the new MLE...it was detected but the GG didnt update...so what do you think?is it the gg or the newbies or should we say "abusers" fault?

sori for bad english...my major is math not english :))

ryt u have a point..
its somehow d abusers fault y GG updated in just less than a week i think that tym..

but f people wont abuse the cheats that much maybe it wel update for 2-3weeks or better a month.. ryt!!!!

hehahooo!...
06/28/2009 11:37 iSatan#5
Teh best way is let us cooperate with each other..

magtulungan nlng po..wag n po magsisihan..pre-preho lng nmn poh tyu nkikinabang ryt?
06/28/2009 15:59 nice2be1#6
@iSatan
how would you say that people here is cooperating with us none-abusers?cuz i dont think they are...they keep on telling they are not using it in pvp...but what?..we cant stop abusers unless we dont have to post the new engine or new settings...in that way we can lessen the leecherz and abuserz..