Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > 9Dragons
You last visited: Today at 00:51

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

9d Eclipse Question

Discussion on 9d Eclipse Question within the 9Dragons forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Closed Thread

Old 12/04/2019, 16:14   #16

elite*gold: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by annoyinglyUgly View Post
If you manage to solve the SCR_BASE, VR_ENVI (and a few more) editing I'll applaud you.

I'm not a programmer but maybe create a procedure (inside ninedragons.exe preferably - since you have the full source?) that sends heartbeat checks every X minutes to the server. You'd also have to implement it on the server side but I think it's hard work, I'm not even sure if it's possible.
Welcome back. It's always good seeing old community members. Regardless of their levels of toxicity at times. There are many limitations and the majority of those will be completely eradicated come 1.0
Old 12/09/2019, 21:37   #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fishb0n3zzz View Post
Does this server even work?
I installed everything and somehow my game window gets a not responding thing on the bamboo village screen. I don`t even get to see my toon in the game cause it crashes.

Anyone have any idea why this is happening?
Thx in advance
Dont join, GM is corrupt, server full of bugs, toxic community !
Thanks
1 User
Old 12/13/2019, 19:55   #18

elite*gold: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by -WhisperingWind- View Post
Dont join, GM is corrupt, server full of bugs, toxic community !
Publically having a rant over your personal opinion, what reaction do you expect to see? Do you think all new players will not choose to play. You have basically done something which helps any scenario. Curiosity from a statement you made has in effect caused a state of Reverse psychology.