Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > World of Warcraft > WoW Private Server
You last visited: Today at 21:49

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Mobs don't aggro/attack MaNGOS

Discussion on Mobs don't aggro/attack MaNGOS within the WoW Private Server forum part of the World of Warcraft category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Mobs don't aggro/attack MaNGOS

MaNGOS

Im new to the WoW private server development, but I have had a lot of exp with Eudemons private servers. I have found a lot similar things between them. But right now im stuck! I have been trying to figure out what the problem is but can't. Searched all over then net, still nothin.....
Anyway, my problem is that ALL of the monsters are not attacking. I try to aggro, nothing.... I try to attack, nothing.... If I hit them they take the damage then heal then continue standing.
Can anyone help me with that?

Next question.

In order for me to open Navicat, Heidisql, SQLyog I have to open Winmysqladmin.exe located in C:/server/mysql/bin
If I dont it requires me to put in a password. Now in order for me to run the server programs like MaNGOS and logonserver I have to run the mysql from from AC control panel. If you don't know what that is, its a program that the person who created the server pack made. It just has 4 options. Run mysql, logonserver, mangos, and apache. I can't run more then 1 mysql at a time so is there a way I can fix that? It gets really frustrating trying to edit things in the game but in order to do so I have to close all server programs and WoW.
Old 01/06/2009, 09:45   #2

elite*gold: 62
Received Thanks: 2,859
Quote:
Originally Posted by revolution263 View Post
MaNGOS