Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > World of Warcraft
You last visited: Today at 04:27

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Lvl 38-41 Fast w/ Instant Respawn Mob

Discussion on Lvl 38-41 Fast w/ Instant Respawn Mob within the World of Warcraft forum part of the Popular Games category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
ah da habe ich wieder was tolles zum "gedächtniskopieren"

Go to Faldir's Cove.
Go onto the ship in the bay.
Go down to the lowest floor.
Theres a mob at the bottom called a 'Blackwater Deckhand'
Kill it, she drops about 2.5s , cloth and some items occasionally.
Loot her
She spawns instantly Again
There are two spots
Woulds probably be easy to setup a macro here to run over night, its outta the way and in its only mini map area but im not that good at scripting :/

To attack her you have to declare war on booty bay. Your standing with them doesnt really matter much :/ they dont attack you when you declare war either because they are yellow.
Closed Thread

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Instant Mob Respawn
09/08/2010 - WoW PServer Exploits, Hacks & Tools - 7 Replies
Hiho! Um diesen Trick zu benutzen, muss man diese Quest annehmen: Den Ruf der Natur nachahmen - Der heulende Fjord - Quests - World of Warcraft Datenbank von buffed.de Man bekommt diesen Gegenstand mit dem man den Mob spawnen kann: Geschnitztes Horn - Gegenstände - World of Warcraft Datenbank von buffed.de Die eigentlich Aufgabe ist es, einen Npc mit dem Namen "Frostkralle" zu töten. (Humanoid) Er spawnt meistens mit Level 71, hat ~9200Hp und droppt normal.
Instant Respawn
08/16/2007 - WarRock - 13 Replies
http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/7007/logoem2.jp g You can respawn without the 10 seconds waiting time. (DeathMatch) Enjoy. -Rename the Hack exe to random shit -Start the Hack -Edit the Form Title (Text Box Text) -Start WarRock -Join a Game
instant respawn