Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online
You last visited: Today at 15:04

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

The old day - Silkroad in his best time

Discussion on The old day - Silkroad in his best time within the Silkroad Online forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 294
Post The old day - Silkroad in his best time

Good morning Guys,
first of all, I am not a new member of epvpers, I just forgot my login-Data. NVM!

Lets begin with the story.

Do you remember when the area of karakoram was grey? Oh yeah, thats so oldschool, and this were the first days of silkroad online.

I was a big noob. About Lv 30-35, skilled everything, my HP was as high as my MP, I used force, damn no, I used everything in these days. Sometimes I had a shield and a blade, then a bow, then a glavie and used nukes ... damn, but you know, every1 started like that.

Then the cap was raised to 60, Karakoram was opened, and the best job wars ever started. every1 was so proud when he used his first fire bull, and each lv 60 player was treated like a fcking highskilled progamer haha I remember that so good ... that cap stayed a very long time.

cap 70 came and the DW cave opend, and with that a couple new skills and the D8 weaps - oh damn they looked so ultra horny *___* especially the blade and the bow. the first time I changed the server - now I was on babel. This was the first server I was a good player, maybe someone remember me (Yoshe - Glavier and I posted so much videos on youtube).

now we come to the year 2006. Eldorado was released, still Cap 70.
At the end of 2006 the cap 80 was released - haha I was about lv 50-55 on eldorado when the update came out, and I used rudolfs to get to taklamkan to see the great lord yarkan the first time.