Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online
You last visited: Today at 16:41

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Answer please :)

Discussion on Answer please :) within the Silkroad Online forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Arrow Answer please :)

Hello,
I'm new to sro-r and i want to know if there is any free bot that works on this sro. I heard that ibot doesnt work and wont work anymore. So if you know any free bots for sro-r i would really appreciate it if you'd tell me ^^
Old 02/06/2013, 18:41   #2

elite*gold: 130
As far as I know, there isn't. Maybe sealthlite does, but I sucked with it on isro. Anyway, search for it in the SRO hacks/bots section, it's in sticky if I remember it well.

But it would worth buying sBot or mBot, to tell you the truth.
Thanks
1 User
Old 02/06/2013, 23:36   #3

elite*gold: 0
No, I mean there is no really good free bot. You will have to pay like on iSRO to get some quality.
Thanks
1 User

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Answer
06/11/2012 - DarkOrbit - 5 Replies
Sorry guys probably 1000 user have done this answer. Which the official link of the site that sell uridium unban and equipment? Sincerely, Pippo
can someone answer me..?
04/27/2012 - 12Sky2 Hacks, Bots, Cheats & Exploits - 8 Replies
does something happen to server..? i cant use all the hacks i used before.. and i am the only one face this..?
Who can help me with an answer .. please
04/30/2011 - Metin2 Private Server - 0 Replies
After 30-60 min I log falls. If not I am up to 10 players drops. If I go over 15 players ... I fall login Must restart the server to give my login go http://i.imgur.com/N5CA5.png what can I do to fix it? help me please
some one answer me plz
09/23/2009 - Silkroad Online - 2 Replies