Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online
You last visited: Today at 20:21

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

What's the best class and weapons

Discussion on What's the best class and weapons within the Silkroad Online forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
What's the best class and weapons

I'm new in this game. What's better European or chinese for being strong and the best weapon
Old 02/12/2009, 01:30   #2

all classes are good...depends on the player and his skills in playing that class
Old 02/12/2009, 02:25   #3

Well I want to use like a blade or a 2 handed sword what's best for like 1 hitting or doing alot of damage
Old 02/12/2009, 10:11   #4

blader is NOT for 1 hitting...if u really want to 1 hit make wizard or x-bow...but i would suggest a warrior/cleric or a chinese bow...good for pvp and pve
Old 02/12/2009, 10:40   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by XxDarkKillaxX View Post
I'm new in this game. What's better European or chinese for being strong and the best weapon
Dont listen to ppl who say "their is no best build" Silkroad is not a very balanced game ATM.

Currently the top builds in SRO are.

European - 3 Weapon Warrior/Cleric
3 Weapon Warrior makes it so versatile, using 1hand for shield crush for Knocking back the opponent & dulling. While the axes come in handy for Bleed + Stun. And you finish them off with ur trusty 2hander which is for Damage. Cleric is for healing makes u a beast combo. If played right no build can kill you. Just gotta learn to practice switching and u dont need super uber gear. I just get last tier 9d +5 set and a +7 2hander and ur ready to destroy all. This build is for more of the advance player who has some experience with switching.. as u will need to switch back and fourth with axes,2hand,1hand,shield,cleric... can be a pain at first but becomes natural after a while ^^