Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 06:32

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Shaiya War of Legions

Discussion on Shaiya War of Legions within the Shaiya PServer Advertising forum part of the Shaiya Private Server category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Shaiya War of Legions

Our new private server is open in 1 day. Here i give you the server info to take a look. Please comment if something must be added.Please don't be bad with me cause it's my first year like a DEV.

- 100% Free Server
- Free GM Reroll for All
- Custom Gears
- Custom Weapon's Effects
- Custom PvP Ranks
- New PvP System Reward
- Kill Count x200
- Active and helpful staff wich can support you 24/7
- Balanced Classes
- Big PvP experience, you can be ready to PvP in less than 30 min.

Thank you all for reading.
Thanks
2 Users
Old 11/14/2013, 18:41   #2

Are you kiddin me Anos ?? Another server? Really?
Thanks
3 Users
Old 11/14/2013, 18:50   #3

Really how sad, really using the legions name then putting war on it together it looks horrible with saying that the server i created is yours ha, really you won't ever have a server as i had back then good luck with that anos.
Thanks
3 Users
Old 11/14/2013, 18:56   #4

Really, I don't want to copy any private server, i just choosed this name cause on this server there will be a war between legions.
Old 11/14/2013, 19:07   #5

I'm gonna try it when it gets open, it looks pretty good. Waiting for play
Old 11/14/2013, 19:20   #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by [Dev]Corleone View Post
Really, I don't want to copy any private server, i just choosed this name cause on this server there will be a war between legions.
Well thanks for admitting that your anos, since you never denied it at least you are not lying about that your not anos.
Old 11/14/2013, 19:30   #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by Twilight360 View Post