Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Shooter > S4 League
You last visited: Today at 10:54

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Item colors

Discussion on Item colors within the S4 League forum part of the Shooter category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 22
Item colors

How to change item color in cheat engine? For example normal frocks to black frocks, but not client sided, so everyone can see it.
Old 01/05/2015, 14:56   #2

elite*gold: 0
I don't think that you can do it with CE. (But I'm a noob so I don't know )
But you can try it with the IDM from lalaker.
Old 01/05/2015, 15:04   #3

Received Thanks: 1,881
Quote:
Originally Posted by teeracer View Post
I don't think that you can do it with CE.
Bullshit.

@Topic
Truthfully I never tried, just changed IDs (i.e : Underway to backstreet), but ofc there is a way!
Thanks
3 Users
Old 01/06/2015, 16:26   #4

elite*gold: 22
Alright, but I still don't know how. xD
And nah, I won't use id managers.
Old 01/08/2015, 17:38   #5

Received Thanks: 1,746
Quote:
Originally Posted by -*Haxah*- View Post
Alright, but I still don't know how. xD
And nah, I won't use id managers.
Des müsste eigentlich total einfach sein. Ich habe es selber noch nicht hinbekommen. Entweder beschäftige ich mich zu wenig damit oder ich bin einfach zu dumm dafür. Farben haben sicher auch ID's.

Similar Threads Similar Threads
[Errors]Item colors and endurance
04/27/2012 - Shaiya Private Server - 3 Replies
Hello guys. *Server Episode 3* I have error in game, all colors only yellow (when item good) and red (when item bad) and money only white. Endurance auto x2 when i used weapon (see screenshot).link to servers files And i have error in item mall. Max items in shop 125 :( when i added 125++ ps_game.exe auto off :( Guys help me please!
[Share]Custom item Colors!
03/13/2010 - WoW Private Server - 0 Replies