Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server
You last visited: Today at 14:19

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

how to make a private server in silkroad? Any One Help

Discussion on how to make a private server in silkroad? Any One Help within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
how to make a private server in silkroad? Any One Help

Hi All Im New In Silkroad I Want To MAke a private server in Silkroad And Site For Game I M tierd From Search To How Make A Server So Thanks For Any One Help Me
Old 05/25/2014, 20:53   #2

Received Thanks: 1,455
Old 05/25/2014, 21:07   #3

elite*gold: 20
Do yourself a favor and forget it. It will not be what you expect it to be.
Thanks
1 User
Old 05/25/2014, 21:21   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Haxor View Post
I don't want to criticize you but that's not a smart move imo. The private sro section is already filled with those guys.

OT: Please, please do us a favour and DO not open or even try to open your server. I'm fed-up with all these idiots.
Old 05/25/2014, 21:26   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Exiledsun View Post
I don't want to criticize you but that's not a smart move imo. The private sro section is already filled with those guys.

OT: Please, please do us a favour and DO not open or even try to open your server. I'm fed-up with all these idiots.
LOL, why you can create a private server and he cant? what make you so special then him? you don't have right about making him private server or not, if you don't want him make private server then close your own.
Old 05/25/2014, 21:31   #6

Quote:
LOL, why you can create a private server and he cant? what make you so special then him? you don't have right about making him private server or not, if you don't want him make private server then close your own.