Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server > SRO PServer Advertising
You last visited: Today at 12:55

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Ruby Online | 100 Cap | CH | Job Based | Active Community | Phase II Update

Discussion on Ruby Online | 100 Cap | CH | Job Based | Active Community | Phase II Update within the SRO PServer Advertising forum part of the SRO Private Server category.

Closed Thread

Old 03/02/2017, 22:34   #586

elite*gold: 0
Despite the Foberious never answered my private messages , I love Ruby and the team behind it. I have been playing on pservers since 2010 and Ruby is the most stable, lag-free and feature-rich server I have seen so far. And it is very clear that there won't be any other server like Ruby for a quite some time.
Thanks
1 User
Old 03/03/2017, 06:38   #587

is there any unique spawn map for ruby? i can't seem to find any leads towards where i can find the uniques.
Old 03/03/2017, 11:07   #588

how much account like this?
Old 03/03/2017, 12:01   #589

I love this Server!! It has an awesome and good Team with nice GM's etc! They are making PvP Events and invest time into the Server! It's lagfree and has just tiny bugs here n there (which get solved quickly). No other private Server runs as stable as Ruby online does!! I wouldn't recommend switching to sth like exanic or so ... i heard it has alot of bugs and is far away from being "stable" .

All who left (because of others Servers, not because you actually quit sro or failed all items and dont want to Play again) just come back to Ruby and Play!!! It still has so much PvP/Job Action and Unique PT's - it's awesome !!

Greetings
Bademeister

pm me ingame if you want to thief / hunt some Uniques!
Thanks
2 Users
Old 03/03/2017, 17:45   #590

Quote:
Originally Posted by Foberious View Post