Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Mabinogi
You last visited: Today at 10:49

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Help Decompiling .Dll files with IDA PRO 5.5?

Discussion on Help Decompiling .Dll files with IDA PRO 5.5? within the Mabinogi forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Help Decompiling .Dll files with IDA PRO 5.5?

Hello I am fairly new to this, and I've been trying my hardest to learn the language of the files, but sadly have hit a wall. So All I've been doing really is just looking inside them unsure of what to do exactly. With that said i'd appreciate some guidance from anyone who is experienced with this.

My goal is to:
De-compile and change Hackshield's v3pro32s.dll and any other dll that should be changed, so that they can't detect or find anything suspicious in my pc. Also I'm not sure but, is this is the file that detects programs such as Alissa and other Packet Editors? I have heard it does for other games so. Any info is much appreciated.

I have looked all over the place for guides and help for dll editing yet i can't find a single thing. I know most of it is private and I'd rather keep it that way considering the huge outbreak of hacks recently. So If you could contact me by email or PM's here....or any other way you think is better. My email is.

If no help can be brought here, I'm still willing to learn, all I want is a push in the right direction, thank you.
Old 07/08/2011, 11:29   #2

Or, you could just make full bypass.
Old 07/08/2011, 11:43   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by SSDarkLink View Post
I could, and I will...I'm still just learning however, so It'll be a long way until then lol
Old 07/08/2011, 11:50   #4

Why do you want to decompile it, instead of unpacking it?
Old 07/08/2011, 11:55   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by adam_j View Post
Why do you want to decompile it, instead of unpacking it?