Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 06:29

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

need help...pleaseee

Discussion on need help...pleaseee within the Grand Chase Philippines forum part of the Grand Chase category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
need help...pleaseee

okay...I've been playing Philippine grandchase for over 3 years and counting...now...a few hours ago, i was bermeshia- pearl hunting at the beach dungeon(with the harpy mobs)...the first 30-50 runs were okay, but suddenly after a normal dungeon run, everything went haywire...after my dungeon results came up i went back automatically to my game-room, WITHOUT the the items i picked up in the dungeon...there was no pop-up to whether i got something or not...then as I tried to check my inventory, everything freezes and then an error occurred...it said something like,"Server not responding. Please restart your game."...can somebody point me to a solution here? really need it...

oh yeah...and when i tried to log in again, i can enter the game but i can't create a gameroom nor join a room in either pvp or dungeon runs... any info would be useful...
Old 08/28/2010, 02:26   #2

Its probably an internet connection problem. Could you check if your internet is working fine?
Old 08/28/2010, 02:31   #3

yes it's working fine...i couldn't post something here if it wasn't...also another info...I tried my other accounts and still, the same thing happens...with that thought, maybe it's not some type of bug that only a single account can obtain...
Old 08/28/2010, 02:42   #4

That means its either your pc/softwares'/server's fault. Try restarting your router/pc/gc and try closing other programs.
Old 08/28/2010, 04:57   #5

nngyri nrin skin yn, pero sakin pg k restart q ng game normal lng ndi ktulad nian sau n ndi mka gawa ng rums or mkpsok sa pvp, ang alm q eh sa inet connection toh
Old 08/28/2010, 07:28   #6