Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 06:22

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Naruto RPG

Discussion on Naruto RPG within the General Gaming Discussion forum part of the General Gaming category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Hi guys

im a multimedia student current doing my finall year at school and i currently been woching this anime naruto and i also searched for a game, and i came accross Naruto M.U.G.E.N battle areana and i got an idea to create a rpg version of naruto whcih will then become an online game after this RPG is finnished and is successfull, but till then im gonna try get this game up and running. My idea is to start off in a town at your house and befor that you are asked a series of quiestion such as, do u like red yes or no. yes u would go to fire town, no u will be asked another quiestion. The towns i will have are this fire town, water, sand , grass or some thing like that not too sure atm, after u choosen ur town u will be set to a character from that town automaticyly and u will be at ur house or u willl start off at ninja school u will then be going to test once u pass u will be assigned a sense which is a ninja teacher he will then teach u and so on till u do mission and maybe become HOkage at the end of the RPG. Keep this in mind after this is done and i decided to make this online the RPG will be same as the online version but some parts would be changed maybe such as lvl gain and diff mission and fight other ninjas to lvl up more.

characters i will have will be from the game, graphics i will be makeing my own and trying to be not similar to any other game that is out there,

please list any comment on my idea and give ur oppinion and ideas to me i could use some help.

thank you
(ps if this isn't the right place to post this kind of stuff can u please transfer this to another forum thanks