Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > News & More > Gaming News > Gaming News - EN
You last visited: Today at 06:03

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3, The Same As Last Time?

Discussion on Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3, The Same As Last Time? within the Gaming News - EN forum part of the Gaming News category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3, The Same As Last Time?

Hi guys!

I'm kinda new in this role, but I hope to bring you the best news and reviews that I can
For now, here's a review of the latest Call of Duty game. Unfortunately this is only a single player review, as I didn't get to play multiplayer I'll get something that covers more ground up soon!

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 is the latest from the award winning Call of Duty series. Developed by Infinity Ward and Sledgehammer Games, this shiny new title launches the player into a fictional near-future of war and chaos.

The story follows up from the last two Modern Warfare games, and leads into the story of World War 3. An interesting concept, as it gives a little food for the thought of what would have happened if the Cold War turned hot and America and Russia started throwing bombs at one another from across the globe. This mischievous Makarov, who instigated the war by shooting up an airport (the controversial scene of Modern Warfare 2) and blaming the CIA, is hunted down by the veterans of the previous games, Price and Soap. In the meantime, a team led by codename Sandman fight the war on the battlefields that become of New York, London and Paris.