Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Fiesta Online
You last visited: Today at 09:01

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement



help with starting a pserver | Hilfe bei der Gründung eines pserver

Discussion on help with starting a pserver | Hilfe bei der Gründung eines pserver within the Fiesta Online forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Reply
 
Old   #1
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 9
Received Thanks: 0
help with starting a pserver | Hilfe bei der Gründung eines pserver

i am new to the fiesta Pservers i have already setup one but its rather buggy and has nothing on it really so what are the best server files i can download here for lack of bugs and a cool setup?

Ich bin neu in der Fiesta pServer ich habe bereits ein Setup aber seine eher buggy und hat nichts auf es wirklich so was sind die besten Server-Dateien i hier herunterladen können aus Mangel an Bugs und einem kühlen Setup?
think_alien is offline  
Old 06/16/2013, 23:03   #2
 
elite*gold: 70
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 571
Received Thanks: 251
google translate ftw xDD

dragonhunter09 is offline  
Old 06/16/2013, 23:13   #3
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 9
Received Thanks: 0
haha yep xD gotta love it xP and ive downloaded eryon and risorial and odin from there already trying them now xP i was just wondering if one was best so i didnt have to try all of them to find the good one or if there was a better one lol
think_alien is offline  
Reply


Similar Threads Similar Threads
Fragen zur Gründung eines neuen P-Servers
02/19/2013 - WoW Private Server - 1 Replies