Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 05:30

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Map 10024?

Discussion on Map 10024? within the EO PServer Hosting forum part of the Eudemons Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Question Map 10024?

Heya ^.^ I'm new to setting up an eo pserver and am trying my hand at it to learn how to admin on one. I just DLed everything and set it all up, and my msgserver/npcserver will not stay open; they keep closing automatically. There is an error message on the NPC server that it could not load map 10024 - I have a feeling this same issue is what's causing problems with my msg server. I have seen posts saying to simply delete references to that map from my GameServer/ini/Gamemap.ini file but I would much rather add the map. I have not been able to find out exactly what map this is, however, much less find the dang thing on its own. Would anyone be so kind as to help this poor newby out? lol Thanks in advance for any help you can provide! ^.^
Old 11/21/2012, 03:58   #2

Received Thanks: 1,054
open the game server folder then go to syslog and open the latest SZ_Server and give put the errors here .
Old 11/21/2012, 15:04   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Venus Rising View Post