Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 17:37

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Help]5165

Discussion on [Help]5165 within the CO2 Private Server forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Help]5165

Okay I know I know, I am a noob at coding and ****. So my problems are...
1. Invalid jump -.- so gay, it wont let me disconnect
2. i have all packets and shiz for breeder or whateva and the npcs still say "i dont have anything coded or whateva, my id is 1234"
3. How do i change npc names that are already made. For example, Say i want to change an npc i just made called Warehouseman to ChingChong.
4. I have no clue whatsoever on how to start my website. i have gone to but then what?

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Hi I need 5165 source act like Real Co 5165
09/15/2010 - CO2 Private Server - 4 Replies
I need a A source 5165 that all skills is available specially rb char like nin-nin-nin counterKill and nin-war-nin reflect and more, and also the attack rates should be fair not like +8 set can 1 hit +12 set, and also maybe the client, I need to study to make it in 5200+ source. I love to trade it with my cofarmer account VIP i have use it for 5 days only. PM or contact me in skype :marlyandedsel
5165 GUI.ini
06/30/2010 - CO2 Private Server - 3 Replies
i was just wondering if anyone can decrypt the titles in it. I'm really no good at decryption.
5165 on sql
05/18/2010 - CO2 PServer Guides & Releases - 27 Replies
Here source: MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service How you instal? Go bin\OldCODB\config dbSql
HELP 5165
01/20/2010 - CO2 Private Server - 1 Replies