Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 00:31

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

CoEmu problem

Discussion on CoEmu problem within the CO2 Private Server forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
CoEmu problem

Hey guys, i have a problem, when i try to run: CoEmu v2 Game Server.exe
in the: CoEmu v2\CoEmu v2 GameServer\bin\Debug folder.

It has errors, and none of the files load. Mysql is working ok, phpmyadmin works fine, i followed all the directions in the CoEmu guide, and still get an error, when i load the login server.exe, it dissapears.

It looks like this:

Can someone please understand my situation, not flame me, but help?
I really would like to learn programming and coding.

By the way, can one of u also help me get started by giving me tasks on npc editing, while guiding me? Im only a noob as somethings.. Thanks..

I hate to ask for help, im usually the one helping people, but some of this stuff, really gets blocked out of my brain. Anyways, thanks again guys.
Old 11/18/2009, 03:05   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by igotjacked:( View Post
Hey guys, i have a problem, when i try to run: CoEmu v2 Game Server.exe
in the: CoEmu v2\CoEmu v2 GameServer\bin\Debug folder.

It has errors, and none of the files load. Mysql is working ok, phpmyadmin works fine, i followed all the directions in the CoEmu guide, and still get an error, when i load the login server.exe, it dissapears.

It looks like this:

Can someone please understand my situation, not flame me, but help?
I really would like to learn programming and coding.

Thanks.

By the way, can one of u also help me get started by giving me tasks on npc editing, while guiding me? Im only a noob as somethings.. Thanks..
Dude there are many guides look go here http://www.elitepvpers.com/forum/search.php?do=process
Old 11/18/2009, 03:10   #3